Thank You Sponsors


Please take a moment to view our sponsors below.  We value their partnership to the association and thank them for their continued support.


Sustainer Level Sponsors

 

Alachua County Solid Waste & Resource Recovery www.alachuacounty.us
Commercial Plastics Recycling, Inc. www.cprinc.net
Machinex Technologies www.machinextechnologies.com
Mid-Florida Materials www.hubbard.com
Solid Waste Authority of Palm Beach County www.swa.org
Southern Waste Information eXchange, Inc. www.swixusa.org
Strategic Materials, Inc. www.strategicmaterials.com
Waste Management www.wm.com

 

 

Patron Level Sponsors

 

Coca-Cola Beverages Florida www.cocacolaflorida.com
Consolidated Resource Recovery www.resourcerecovery.com
HDR Engineering, Inc. www.hdrinc.com
Kessler Consulting, Inc. www.kesconsult.com
Lee County Solid Waste www.leegov.com/solidwaste
Lighting Resources LLC www.lightingresourcesinc.com
Marion County Solid Waste www.marioncountyfl.org
McGill Compost www.mcgillcompost.com
MidAtlantic Solid Waste Consultants www.mswconsultants.com
Republic Services www.republicservices.com/
Waste Connections www.wasteconnections.com
Waste Pro www.wasteprousa.com
WCA Waste Corporation www.wcawaste.com

 

 

Honorary Level Sponsor

 

RRS http://www.recycle.comw
TR Drum, LLCwww.trdrumllc.com





Click here to return to RFT Main Website

3101 SW 34th Ave., #905-405, Ocala, Florida 34474 
Phone:  (850) 907-1278  -  Fax:  (850) 907-1293
                                                                                                                                                              © 2021 Recycle Florida Today, Inc.