Thank You Sponsors


Please take a moment to view our sponsors below.  We value their partnership to the association and thank them for their continued support.



Advanced Disposal www.advanceddisposal.com
Alachua County Division of Waste Management www.alachuacounty.us
Commercial Plastics Recycling, Inc. www.cprinc.net
Consolidated Resource Recovery www.resourcerecovery.com
HDR Engineering, Inc. www.hdrinc.com
Kessler Consulting, Inc. www.kesconsult.com
Lighting Resources LLC  www.lightingresourcesinc.com
Machinex Technologies www.machinextechnologies.com
Marion County Solid Waste www.marioncountyfl.org
McGill www.mcgillcompost.com
MidAtlantic Solid Waste Consultants www.mswconsultants.us
Mid-Florida Materials www.hubbard.com
MW Horticulture Recycling https://mwhorticulturerecycling.com/
Publix Super Markets, Inc. www.publix.com
Rehrig Pacific Company www.rehrigpacific.com
Rooms To Go www.roomstogo.com
Solid Waste Authority of Palm Beach County www.swa.org
Strategic Materials, Inc. www.Strategicmaterials.com
SWIX www.swixusa.org
Tricon Precast LTD www.triconprecast.com
University of Florida TREEO Center www.treeo.ufl.edu 
Waste Management www.wm.com




Click here to return to RFT Main Website

3101 SW 34th Ave., #905-405, Ocala, Florida 34474 
Phone:  (850) 907-1278  -  Fax:  (850) 907-1293
                                                                                                                                                              © 2018 Recycle Florida Today, Inc.